Filter

Filter

3 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Ausverkauft
easy-to-use accurate
<tc>Ketose-Teststäbchen (x100 Stäbchen)</tc><tc>Ketose-Teststäbchen (x100 Stäbchen)</tc>
Ketose-Teststäbchen (x100 Stäbchen)
For quick and easy on-the-go ketosis testing
6 Bewertungen
Angebotspreis$9.00
gluten free easy to swallow
Ketosis Booster supplementsScientifically formulated fat burner & appetite suppressant
Keto Booster Nahrungsergänzungsmittel (x90 Kapseln)
Supports metabolism, "helps to burn fat", reduces appetite
Noch keine Bewertungen
Angebotspreis$22.00
Ausverkauft
gluten free easy to swallow
Daily keto electrolytesKeto electrolytes scientificially formulated to replenish electrolytes
Keto Booster Nahrungsergänzungsmittel (x90 Kapseln)
Supports your keto diet with essential electrolytes
Noch keine Bewertungen
Angebotspreis$22.00

FAQ

Die „ketogene Diät“ (oder kurz Keto) ist eine kohlenhydratarme, fettreiche Diät, die nachweislich bei der Gewichtsabnahme, der Blutzuckerkontrolle und dem Cholesterinspiegel hilft . Durch die deutliche Reduzierung des Kohlenhydratverbrauchs wird die Versorgung des Körpers mit Glukose (Hauptenergiequelle) eingeschränkt, was dazu führt, dass der Körper gespeichertes Fett in Ketone aufspaltet – dieser Vorgang wird Ketose genannt.

Die meisten anderen Snackriegel verwenden künstliche Süßstoffe, die den Blutzuckerspiegel erhöhen und Sie so aus der Ketose werfen. Unsere Riegel sind vegan, kohlenhydratarm, zuckerarm und bestehen aus 100 % natürlichen Zutaten.

Nettokohlenhydrate (oder „Impact Carbs“) sind die Kohlenhydrate, die Sie verdauen und zur Energiegewinnung nutzen können. Dies wird berechnet, indem die Menge an Ballaststoffen von den Gesamtkohlenhydraten des Produkts abgezogen wird. Da unser Körper nicht in der Lage ist, Ballaststoffe abzubauen, passieren sie einfach unverändert unser Verdauungssystem.

Nur unsere Nussriegel sind zertifiziert glutenfrei. Der Rest unserer Produkte enthält keine glutenhaltigen Zutaten, wird jedoch in derselben Fabrik wie Gluten verarbeitet und ist daher nicht als glutenfrei zertifiziert.

Alle unsere Riegel enthalten weniger als 2 Gramm Zucker, hauptsächlich aus den Nüssen. Als Süßungsmittel verwenden wir Erythrit, da es einen glykämischen Index von Null hat, also keinen Einfluss auf den Blutzuckerspiegel hat – daher sind unsere Riegel durchaus für Diabetiker geeignet.

Your Image Description

Mit unserem Newsletter erfahren Sie als Erster von Flash-Sales oder Rabatten und neuen Produkteinführungen. Wir versprechen, dass wir Ihren Posteingang nicht bombardieren!

Filters

Filters

3 products
Sort by
Sort by
Sold out
easy-to-use accurate
Keto Test Sticks (x100 Strips)Keto Test Sticks (x100 Strips)
Keto Test Sticks (x100 Strips)
For quick and easy on-the-go ketosis testing
6 reviews
Sale price$9.00
gluten free easy to swallow
Ketosis Booster supplementsScientifically formulated fat burner & appetite suppressant
Keto Booster Supplements (x90 Capsules)
Supports metabolism, "helps to burn fat", reduces appetite
No reviews
Sale price$22.00
Sold out
gluten free easy to swallow
Daily keto electrolytesKeto electrolytes scientificially formulated to replenish electrolytes
Daily Keto Electrolytes (x90 Capsules)
Supports your keto diet with essential electrolytes
No reviews
Sale price$22.00

FAQ

The ‘ketogenic diet’ (or keto, for short) is a low carb, high fat diet that has proven to help with weight loss, blood glucose management and cholesterol levels. By significantly reducing carbohydrate consumption, this limits the body’s supply of glucose (main source of energy), which causes the body to break down stored fat into ketones - this process is called ketosis.

Most other snack bars use artificial sweeteners that raise blood sugar levels, thus kicking you out of ketosis. Our bars are vegan, low carb, low sugar, and made of 100% natural ingredients.

Net carbs (or ‘impact carbs’) are the carbohydrates you can digest and use for energy. This is calculated by subtracting the amount of fiber from the product’s total carbs. Since our body is unable to break down fiber, it simply passes through our digestion system unchanged.

Only our nut bars are certified gluten-free. The rest of our products don’t have any gluten-containing ingredients but they are handled in the same factory as gluten so they are not gluten-free certified.

All of our bars contain less than 2 grams of sugar, mainly from the nuts. We use erythritol as our sweetener because it has a glycemic index of zero, which means it has no effect on blood glucose levels - therefore our bars are completely suitable for diabetics.

Your Image Description

With our newsletter you'll be the first to learn about flash sales or discounts, and new product launches. We promise we won't bombard your inbox!